CAS is governed by a Board of Trustees. Board meetings are held at least 4 times a year with both CAS' Chief Executive (Mr Stephen Boyo) and Company Secretary (Mr Peter Hammond) in attendance.


CAS Trustees

The Board is presently made up of the following trustees:


Mr Kevin Mantle (Chair)                            (Christian Guild)

Mr Nick Moore                                         (Methodist Church in Britain)

Mr James Laing                                        (Lutheran Council of Great Britain)

Mr David Combes                                     (Independent trustee)

Mr Alan Elson                                           (Independent trustee)

Anthony Woolhouse                                 (Religious Society of Friends (Quakers))